New York State Board of Elections
District Maps
Polling Locations by Town
Town Officials
Voting Information
Voting Information



VOTERS TAKE NOTICE

2014 Village of Chatham Election
Poll Site Changes Effective 2013
Are You Registered to Vote? Check here.

 

Contact Us

401 State Street
Hudson, NY 12534
(518) 828-3115 phone
(518) 828-2624 fax

Hours: Monday-Friday, 8am-4pm

   

Email the Columbia County Board of Elections at elections@columbiacountyny.com

   

Virginia S. Martin
Democratic Commissioner
virginia.martin@columbiacountyny.com

Jason J. Nastke
Republican Commissioner

Hilary Hillman
Deputy Commissioner - Democratic
hilary.hillman@columbiacountyny.com

Kathy Harter
Deputy Commissioner - Republican
kathy.harter@columbiacountyny.com

Mara Estribou
Election Specialist - Democratic
mara.estribou@columbiacountyny.com

Stephen Williams
Election Specialist - Republican
stephen.williams@columbiacountyny.com

Nataly Dee-Jones
Voting Machine/HAVA Specialist Democratic
nataly.dee-jones@columbiacountyny.com

Bill Van Alstyne
Voting Machine/HAVA Specialist - Republican
william.vanalstyne@columbiacountyny.com

 

Freedom of Information Law (FOIL) Requests (pdf)




This site uses PDF files to display information. If you do not have adobe reader installed on your computer, you can download it here for free.


 

Columbia County Board of Elections Homepage Columbia County NY Homepage