Officers



ㅤAccounts Payable

(518) 822-1114
(518) 828-1991 (fax)

401 State Street, Hudson NY 12534
ronald.caponera@columbiacountyny.com


ㅤBoard of Supervisors

ㅤChairman: Matt B. Murell
ㅤClerk: Kelly Baccaro

(518) 828-1527
(518) 822-0684 (fax)

401 State Street, Hudson NY 12534
matt.murell@columbiacountyny.com
kelly.baccaro@columbiacountyny.com


ㅤCentral Services

ㅤPurchasing Agent: Michael Myers

(518) 828-2031
(518) 828-1717 (fax)

michael.myers@columbiacountyny.com


ㅤCivil Service Commission

ㅤChairman: Cathy Hogencamp
ㅤCommissioner: Elena Mosley
ㅤCommissioner: Stanford Card
ㅤAdministrator: Melissa Noblin

(518) 828-6622

(518) 822-0461 (fax)

melissa.noblin@columbiacountyny.com

ㅤCommissioner of Jurors

ㅤCommissioner: Terri Johnston

(518) 267-3160

401 Union Street, Hudson NY 12534
columbiajury@nycourts.gov


ㅤCornell Cooperative Extension

ㅤExecutive Director: Nathan Chittenden

(518) 828-3346
(518) 828-3069 (fax)

479 Route 66, Hudson, NY 12534
columbia@cornell.edu


ㅤCoroner

ㅤAngelo Nero
ㅤJames Bertram
ㅤMichael Blasl

(518) 828-3344

85 Industrial Tract Road, Hudson, NY 12534


ㅤConflict Defender

ㅤConflict Defender: John Leonardson
ㅤ1st Alt. Conflict Defender: Sean Lally
ㅤ2nd Alt. Conflict Defender: Dennis McEvoy
    3rd Alt. Bethene Lindstedt Simmons

----

----


ㅤCounty Attorney

ㅤCounty Attorney:
ㅤRobert J. Fitzsimmons

ㅤAssistant County Attorneys:
ㅤChristopher J. Muller
ㅤChristopher J. Watz
ㅤDominic J. Cornelius
ㅤMichael Bruno

(518) 828-3303

(518) 828-9535 (fax)

401 State Street, Suite 2B, Hudson, NY 12534


ㅤCounty Clerk

ㅤCounty Clerk: Holly Tanner
ㅤDeputy County Clerk: Patrizia Gallo

(518) 828-3339

(518) 828-5299 (fax)

560 Warren Street, Hudson, NY 12534
holly.tanner@columbiacountyny.com
patty.gallo@columbiacountyny.com


ㅤCounty Controller/ Auditor

ㅤController: Ron Caponera
ㅤAssistant to the Controller: Rebecca ㅤVinchiarello

(518) 828-8561

401 State Street, Hudson, NY 12534
ronald.caponera@columbiacountyny.com
becky.v@columbiacountyny.com


ㅤCourt Offices

County, Family & Surrogate Court
ㅤJudge: Richard M. Koweek
ㅤLaw Assistant to Judge Koweek:
ㅤRobert Gagen

County, Family & Surrogate Court
ㅤJudge: Jonathan D Nichols
ㅤLaw Assistant to Judge :
ㅤJohn H. Clark III

Surrogate Court

ㅤLee Norton, Chief Clerk
ㅤChief Clerk

Supreme, County & Family Courts
ㅤDiana Morelock
ㅤDeputy Chief Clerk:
ㅤChristopher McMurray

Supreme Court:
(518) 267-3150


County Court:
(518) 267-3150

Family Court:
(518) 267-3123

County Clerk (fax)
(518) 851-7615

----


ㅤDistrict Attorney

ㅤDistrict Attorney: Paul Czajka

Asst. District Attorneys:
ㅤJames A. Carlucci
ㅤCarl G. Whitbeck, Jr.
ㅤLynelle Hopkins
ㅤShane Zoni
ㅤPamela Joern

(518) 828-3414

325 Columbia Street, Hudson, NY 12534


ㅤElection Commission

Commissioners:
ㅤDemocratic: Virginia S. Martin
ㅤRepublican: Jason J. Nastke


Deputy Commissioners:
ㅤRepublican: Kathy Harter
ㅤDemocratic: Hilary Hillman

(518) 828-3115

(518) 828-2624 (fax)

401 State Street, Hudson, NY 12534
virginia.martin@columbiacountyny.com
kathy.harter@columbiacountyny.com
hilary.hillman@columbiacountyny.com


ㅤEmergency Management

ㅤDirector: William Black

(518) 828-1212
(518) 828-1279 (fax)

Industrial Tract, Hudson, NY 12534 bblack@columbiacountysheriff.us


ㅤEmergency Medical Services

ㅤCoordinator: P.J. Keeler

(518) 828-1267
(518) 828-2790 (fax)

610 State Street, Hudson, NY 12534
info@ccemscoordinator.com


ㅤEngineering Division

ㅤDirector: Dean Knox

(518) 828-7011
(518) 828-8401 (fax)

PO Box 324, Route 23B, Hudson, NY 12534
dean.knox@columbiacountyny.com


ㅤFacilities Division

ㅤDirector: Robert V. Pinto, Jr.

(518) 828-0871
(518) 828-2245 (fax)

401 State Street, Hudson, NY 12534
robert.pinto@columbiacountyny.com


ㅤFire Coordinator

ㅤCoordinator: William Hunt

(518) 822-8610
(518) 828-1279 (fax)

610 State Street, Hudson, NY 12534
ccfirecoordinator@yahoo.com


ㅤHighway Division

ㅤSuperintendent of Highways:
ㅤBernie Kelleher

(518) 828-7011
(518) 828-8740 (fax)

PO Box 324, Route 23B, Hudson, NY 12534
bernie.kelleher@columbiacountyny.com


ㅤHistorian

ㅤHistorian: Mary Howell

(518) 828-3442
(518) 828-2969 (fax)

490 County Route 10, Germantown, NY 12526
610 State Street, Hudson, NY 12534
mary.howell@columbiacountyny.com


ㅤHuman Resources

ㅤDirector: Michaele Williams-Riordon

(518) 828-4086
(518) 828-4063 (fax)

401 State Street, Hudson, NY 12534
michaele.williams-riordon@columbiacountyny.com

ㅤHuman Services

ㅤ(Mental Health Center)
ㅤDirector: Michael W. Cole

24 Hour crisis line:
(518) 828-9446

(518) 828-9450(fax-clinic)

(518) 822-8096 ( fax-admin)

325 Columbia Street, Hudson, NY 12534
Clinic- 3rd Floor
Dept. of Human Services - 3rd Floor


ㅤMIS (Management Information System)
ㅤChief Technology Officer:
ㅤRichard Juliano

(518) 822-0721
(518) 828-5623 (fax)

560 Warren Street, Hudson, NY 12534
richard.juliano@columbiacountyny.com


ㅤMotor Vehicle Department
ㅤCounty Commissioner: Holly Tanner
ㅤSupervisor: Linda L. Williams

(518) 828-3350
(518) 828-5549 (fax)

560 Warren Street, Hudson, NY 12534
holly.tanner@columbiacountyny.com


ㅤ911 Department
ㅤRobert Lopez, Director

Non-Emergency Line:
(518) 828-1263

(518) 828-9088 (fax)

85 Industrial Tract, Hudson, NY 12534
robert.lopez@columbiacountyny.com


ㅤOffice For the Aging

ㅤAdministrator: Kevin McDonald

(518) 828-4258
(518) 822-0010 (fax)

325 Columbia St., Suite 231, Hudson, NY 12534
ofa@columbiacountyny.com


ㅤPayroll Department

ㅤDirector: Ronald Caponera

(518) 828-7002
(518) 828-1991 (fax)

401 State Street, Hudson NY 12534
ronald.caponera@columbiacountyny.com


ㅤPine Haven Nursing & Rehabilitation Center

ㅤAdministrator: David Herskowitz

(518) 672-7408
(518) 672-4721 (fax)

PO Box 785, Philmont, NY 12565 or
201 Main Street, Philmont NY 12565


ㅤPlanning Board

ㅤChairman: Timothy Stalker

(518) 828-3375
(518) 828-2825 (fax)

401 State Street, Hudson NY 12534


ㅤPlanning & Economic Development

ㅤCommissioner: Kenneth J. Flood

(518) 828-3375
(518) 828-2825 (fax)

401 State Street, Hudson NY 12534
kenneth.flood@columbiacountyny.com


ㅤProbation Department

ㅤDirector: Daniel Kibler

(518) 828-4126
(518) 828-2957 (fax)

610 State Street, Hudson, NY 12534
daniel.kibler@columbiacountyny.com


ㅤPublic Defender

Public Defender
ㅤRobert W. Linville

1st Assistant Public Defender
ㅤ Michael C. Howard

Asst. Public Defenders
ㅤ Maryellen Miner
ㅤIan L. Crimmins
ㅤKenneth G. Cranna
ㅤChristopher Hover
ㅤJessica D. Howser
ㅤAnthony M. Pastel

Investigator
ㅤSteven E. Berry

Family Court Case Manager
ㅤJulia Patane

(518) 828-3410


(518) 828-4076 (fax)

610 State Street, Hudson, NY 12534

ㅤPublic Health Department

ㅤDirector: John Mabb

(518) 828-3358

(518) 828-5894 (fax)

Emergency after hours & weekend number:
(518) 828-3344

325 Columbia Street, Hudson, NY 12534


ㅤReal Property Tax Department

ㅤDirector: Suzette Booy
ㅤDeputy Director: Judith Bender
ㅤTax Map Technician: Jane DeGennaro

(518) 828-7334

(518) 828-0363 (fax)

560 Warren Street, Hudson, NY 12534
suzette.booy@columbiacountyny.com
judith.bender@columbiacountyny.com
jane.degennaro@columbiacountyny.com


ㅤSealer of Weights and Measures

ㅤDirector: Arnold Schneider

(518) 758-7233

 


ㅤSheriff's Office

ㅤSheriff: David P. Bartlett
ㅤUndersheriff: John W. Davi

ㅤIn case of an emergency please call 911

ㅤ24hr Dispatch 518-828-3344

ㅤCrime Tips Line 518-822-TIPS(8477)

(518) 828-0601


(518) 828-9088 (fax)

85 Industrial Tract, Hudson, NY 12534

http://www.columbiacountysheriff.us


ㅤSocial Services

ㅤCommissioner: Kary Jablonka

ㅤDeputy Commissioner: Michelle Ublacker

(518) 828-9411
(518) 828-9412

25 Railroad Avenue, Hudson, NY 12534


ㅤSoil and Water Conservation District

ㅤExecutive Director: Laura Sager

(518) 828-4386
(518) 822-0219 (fax)

1024 Route 66, Ghent, NY 12075
lsager@nyghent.fsc.usda.gov


ㅤSolid Waste Division

ㅤDirector of Solid Waste: Jolene Race

(518) 828-2737
(518) 828-2245 (fax)

401 State Street, Hudson, NY 12534
jolene.race@columbiacountyny.com


ㅤStop DWI

ㅤCoordinator: Reginald Crowley

(518) 828-0052

401 State Street, Hudson, NY 12534
reginald.crowley@columbiacountyny.com


ㅤTourism Department

ㅤAdministrator: Ann Cooper

(518) 828-3375
(518) 828-2825 (fax)

401 State Street, Hudson, NY 12534
ann.cooper@columbiacountyny.com

ㅤTraffic Safety Board

ㅤExecutive Secretary: Dave Chapman

(518) 828-7011

P.O. Box 324, Hudson, NY 12534


ㅤTreasurer

ㅤTreasurer: PJ Keeler
ㅤDeputy Treasurer: Thomas Daus

(518) 828-0513
(518) 822-1110 (fax)

15 N. 6th St., Hudson, NY 12534


ㅤVeteran's Service Department

ㅤExecutive Director: Gary Flaherty

(518) 828-3610
(518) 828-0410 (fax)

401 State Street, Hudson, NY 12534
gary.flaherty@columbiacountyny.com


ㅤYouth Bureau

ㅤExecutive Director: Jessica Nabozny

(518) 828-9411 ext. 2107

25 Railroad Ave. PO Box 458, Hudson, NY 12534
jessica.nabozny@columbiacountyny.com

 

Columbia County Logo